Thank You to Our Exiting Board Members

The National Association of Park Foundations would like to express our sincerest gratitude to Ronald Lehman, Mark Young, Jill Stroble Young and Donald Jessen for their tenure on the NAPF Board of Directors. Over the past several years, these exiting board members have dedicated countless hours towards furthering the mission and goals of the NAPF, including assisting in board governance, membership recruitment and retention, fundraising, special projects and the promotion of NAPF educational programs and activities. The impact of their work cannot be understated and we are thankful that they will continue to support the NAPF through their positions on the NAPF Advisory Council. To learn more about these Council members or the role of the Advisory Council click here.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn