Member Directory

BY STATE
ALABAMA

Friends of Gulf State Park

Ike Williams  (251) 747-6488

ike@ikesbeachservice.com

Joe Deutsch (251) 948-7275
Joseph.Deutsch@dcnr.alabama.gov

CALIFORNIA

City of Napa Parks and Recreation Services

Ali Loenig - (707) 257-9955

akoenig@cityofnapa.org

San Diego County Park Foundation

Harold  Hambrice

hhambrice@yahoo.com

​Highlands Rec Department

Bridgette Shearer - (650)-341-4251

brigittes@highlandsrec.ca.gov

Dessert Recreation Foundation

modonahue@drd.us.co

Friends of Gilroy Parks and Recreation

Adam Henig - (408) 846-0577

adam.henig@cityofgilroy.org

LARPD (Livermore) Foundation

Randy Schlientz - (925) 487-5965

Regional Parks Foundation

Julie Schirmer -  (510)544-2212

JSchirmer@ebparks.org

South San Francisco Friends of Parks and Recreation

Greg Mediati 

greg.mediati@ssf.net

Strawberry Park and Rec Foundation

Laurie Kreuzer - (415)383-6494

lkreuzer@strawberryrec.org

 
COLORADO

Denver Parks and Recreation 

Dody Erickson - (720) 913-1311

Dody.Erickson@denvergov.org 

Denver Park Trust

Frank Rowe - (303) 829-1164

frank.rowe@denverparktrust.org 

Friends of Windsor Parks

tfotsch@windsorgov.com

Montrose Recreation Foundation 

mari@montroserec.com

CONNECTICUT

Groton Parks Foundation

mberry@groton-ct.gov

FLORIDA

Gainesville Park Foundation

Steve Phillips- (352)393-8524

phillipssr@cityofgainesville.org

parkma@cityofgainesville.org

City of Palm Beach County

Jenny Mahoney - (561)966-6643

JMahoney@pbcgov.org

Palm Coast Parks Foundation

Brittany McDermott - (386) 986-2321

bmcdermott@palmcoastgov.com

GEORGIA

Forsyth County Parks Foundation  

Kristin Morrissey - (678) 250-4047

morrissey.kristin@gmail.com

ILLINOIS

Parks and Recreation Foundation of the Addison Park District

Don Jessen - (630) 361-2313

djessen9@att.net

Friends of Bourbonnais Township Park District Foundation

Hollice Clark - (815) 802-2913

hollice@btpd.org

​Calumet Memorial Park Dist. Foundation

charles@mycmpd.com

Campton Township Parks and Open Space

Joe Garbarski - (630) 621-7445

jgarbarski@americhemsystems.com

 

Carol Stream Parks Foundation

Frank Parisi
fparisi@williams-architects.com

 

People for Channahon Parks Foundation

Chuck Czoke

cszoke@channahonpark.org

Champaign Parks Foundation

Laura.auteberry@champaignparks.com

Clarendon Hills Park Foundation

John Steeves

j.steeves@comcast.net

Cosley Foundation (Wheaton)

Michael Benard - (630) 665-4710

mbenard@wheatonparks.org

Community Park District of LaGrange Park

Jessica Cannaday - 708-354-4580

                                         Jcannaday@communityparkdistrict.org

                                                                Amanda Kennedy

                                           akennedy@communityparkdistrict.org 

 

Decatur Parks Foundation

Jill Applebee - (217) 422-5911

japplebee@decparks.com

DuPage County Historical Museum Foundation (Wheaton)

Michael Benard - (630) 665-4710

mbenard@wheatonparks.org

 

Elgin Parks Foundation

Eric Roepelle - (847) 931-6127

Reopelle_R@cityofelgin.org

Friends of HE Parks Foundation (Hoffman Estates)

Troy Triphan - (847) 287-2927

troy.triphahn@wtengineering.com

Hanover Park Park Foundation

Bob O'Brien - (630) 546-2129

b.obrien@hpparks.org

 

Kane Forest Preserve Foundation

Monica Meyers - (630) 232-5981

MeyersMonica@kaneforest.com

​​

Mt. Prospect Parks Foundation

ruieill@mppd.org

Oswegoland Park Foundation

Chad Feldotto - (630) 554-4428

cfeldotto@oswegolandpd.org

 

Palatine Park Foundation

Mike Clark - (847) 496-6236

MClark@palatineparks.or

Pekin Park Foundation

Cameron Bettlin - (309) 353-4328

cbettin@pekinparkdistrict.org

Peoria Park District

Jocelyn McDowell - (309) 681-2861

jmcdowell@peoriaparks.org

 

Pleasant Dale Parks Foundation

mrussian@pleasantdaleparks.org

cj@flotrans.com

Prospect Heights Park Foundation

acurtis@phparks.org

 

Play for All Playground and Garden Foundation (Wheaton)

Michael Benard - (630) 665-4710

mbenard@wheatonparks.org

Rock Island Parks & Recreation Foundation

Ann Austin - (309) 786-6978

austinannlynn@gmail.com

 

Rockford Park Foundation

Lori Berkes-Nelson - (815) 987-1675

LoriBerkes-Nelson@rockfordparkdistrict.org

 

Westchester Park District Foundation

Dean Hoskin

dhoskin@wpdparks.org

 

West Chicago Parks Foundation

Reggie Bass

Reginald.bass@outlook.com

Worth Park and Rec Foundation

Robert O'Shaunessey - (708) 448-7080

roshaughnessy@worthparkdistrict.org

INDIANA

Brownsburg Park Foundation

Travis Tranbarger - (317) 858-4172

mlbewley@brownsburgparks.com

Columbus Park Foundation

Celeste Reynolds - (812) 900-1775

creynolds@columbus.in.gov

Eagle Creek Park Foundation

Blair McKissock - (317) 327-7116

blair@eaglecreekpark.org

The Falls of the Ohio Park Foundation

 Kenton Wooden

kenton@fallsoftheohio.org

Indianapolis Parks Foundation

lhazlett@indyparksfoundation.org

Friends of St. Joseph County Parks

Michelle Kuehn - (574) 850-6140

michelle_kuehn@hotmail.com

Lawerence County Park Foundation

jeskewich@bedford.in.us

Park Pals, Inc

newburghparkpals@gmail.com

joekuhn1964@gmail.com

Parks Foundation of Hendricks County

Meghan Stritar -  (217) 714-3524

mstritar@pfohc.org

Porter County Parks Foundation

Sharon Kish -(219) 508-1516

skish33@gmail.com

KANSAS

Hutch Rec Foundation

Tony Finlay - (620)663-6179

tfinlay@hutchrec.com

Arts & Recreation Foundation of Overland Park

Vicki Lilly - (913) 226-2981

vicki.lilly@artsandrec-op.org

Parks For All Foundation

Kimberlee Wolff (785) 251-6878

Kimberly.Wolff@snco.us

Wichita Parks Foundation

Brett Thomas, Stacey Hamm (316)-619-7647, (316)268-4124

bthomas@rbkansas.comSHamm@wichita.gov

​​

KENTUCKY

Louisville Parks Foundation

Brooke Pardue  - (502)314-9690

bpardue@gmail.com

MARYLAND

Harford County Parks and Recreation Foundation

kasnee@harfordcountymd.gov

 

Montgomery Parks Foundation

Katie.rictor@montgomeryparks.org

Friends of CunninghamFalls & Gambrill State Parks

patcmd@yahoo.com

mark.spurrier@maryland.gov

 

MICHIGAN

Lansing Parks & Recreation

Veronica Garcia - (517) 290-8577

veronica.graciawing@gmail.com

brett.kaschinske@lansingmi.gov

MINNESOTA

Saint Pauls Parks Conservancy

Michael-jon Pease - (651) 341-7269

pease@stpaulparks.org

MISSOURI

​Legacy for Parks Foundation

Jackie.heanue@cityofls.net

St. Louis County Parks Foundation

Colleen Wasinger - (314) 249-5863

cwas@icloud.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Friends of State Parks, Inc.

Dave Pearson - (919) 827-1088

DavidP@NCFSP.org

 

Partners for Parks

Doug Youngblood - (704) 281-0362

youngblood_brion@msn.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Bismarck Recreation Council

Randy Bina - (701) 222-6455

rbina@bisparks.org

NEVADA

Las Vegas Park Foundation

George Weitzel@lasvegasnevada.com

NEW JERSEY

Morris Park Alliance

Denise Lanza - (973) 326-7615

dlanza@morrisparks.net

NEW MEXICO

City of Las Cruces Park Foundation

sdelgado@las-cruces.org

NEW YORK

Buffalo Olmsted Parks Conservancy

Stephanie Crockatt - (716) 838-1249

stephanie@bfloparks.org

Westchester Parks Foundation

joe@thewpf.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Friends of Greensboro Parks and Recreation Foundation

Paula Barger - (336) 373-7601

paula.barger@greensboro-nc.gov

OHIO

Anderson Foundation for Parks & Recreation

Emily Armstrong - (513) 388-5096

EArmstrong@AndersonParks.com

Bowling Green Parks and Recreation Foundation

Ellen Dalton - (419) 575-9159

edalton@bgsu.edu

Cincinnati Parks Foundation

Steve Landers - (513) 861-0023 ext. 15

steve@cincinnatiparksfoundation.org

Cincinnati Recreation Foundation

Lathel Bryant  - (513) 352-4031 

lathel.bryant@cincinnati-oh.gov 

Cleveland Metroparks

Sarah Wilson  - (216) 635-3261

sew1@clevelandmetroparks.com

Five Rivers MetroParks Foundation

Beth Redden - (937) 277-4369

Beth.Redden@metroparks.org

Columbus Recreation and Parks Foundation

Boomer Schmidt - (614) 216-5022

                                                                Executive Director

Friends of Columbus and Franklin County Metro Parks

Melissa Meyer- (614)-895-6228

friends@metroparks.net

Friends of North Olmsted Parks and Recreation

Betsy Drenski - (440) 716-4216

drenskib@north-olmsted.com

Muskingum Watershed Conservancy

jhoopingarner@mwcd.org

Metroparks Toledo Foundation

Denise Johnson - (419) 407-9716

denise.johnson@metroparkstoledo.com

Ally Effler - (419) 407-9708

Ally.Effler@metroparkstoledo.com

OKLAHOMA

Sand Springs Parks Foundation

jedwards@sandspringsok.org

 

OREGON

Eugene Parks Foundation

Terry Smith - (543) 393-6645

parks@eugeneparksfoundation.org

Hood River Parks Foundation

mark@hoodriverparksandrec.org

Friends of Corvallis Parks and Recreation

Olga Loza - (541) 231-7458

info@lovecorvallisparks.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Recreation & Park Society

Tim Herd - (814) 234-4272

herd@prps.org

Township of Moon Park Foundation

aottaviani@moontwp.us

Allegeny County Parks Foundation

charpster@acparksfoundation.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Richland County Recreation Foundation

Lisa Lewis-Hutcherson  - (803) 741-7272 

Lisa_L@rcrc.state.sc.us 

Parklands Foundation of Charleston County

mrosebrock@ccprc.com

TENNESSEE

Nashville Parks Foundation

Gretchen Pritchett - (615) 337-7878

gpritchett@nashvilleparksfoundation.org

Sevierville Parks Foundation

Bob Parker - (865) 868-1896

bparker@seviervilletn.org

Friends of Franklin Parks

torrey@friendsoffranklinparks.org

City of Covington Parks & Recreation

Joseph Mack - (901) 592-7644

jmack@covingtontn.com

Tellico Village Foundation

Sbradbury@tvpos.org

 

TEXAS

Austin Parks Foundation

Colin Wallis - (512) 387-3006

colin@austinparks.org

Forever Parks Foundation

Jason O'Mara - (281) 412-8900

jomara@pearlandtx.gov

City of Lewisville Park Foundation

cspears@cityoflewisville.com

Friends of Campion Trails Foundation

lwube@cityofirving.org

Travis County Parks Foundation

janet.Coles@traviscountytx.gov

Denton Parks Foundation

brooke@dentonparksfoundation.com

UTAH

Salt Lake City Park Foundation

Robin Carbaugh  (801) 870-1428

robin@carbaughassociates.com

Salt Lake City Foothill Trails Foundation

Lewis Kogan - (801) 865-3644

lewis.kogan@slcgov.com

VIRGINIA

Chesterfield County Parks and Recreation

Robert Smet - (804) 748-1080

SmetR@chesterfield.gov


The Enrichmond Foundation

John Sydnor - (804) 646-0954

jsydnor@enrichmond.org

Virginia Beach Parks and Rec

contact@vbprf.org

WASHINGTON

Bainbridge Island Parks and Rec Foundation

barb@biparksfoundation.org

Spokane Parks Foundation

Terri Fortner - (509) 710-3033

Terri@spokaneparksfoundation.org

WEST VIRGINIA

Olgebay Foundation

Eriks Janelsins - (304) 243-4160

EJanelsins@oglebay-resort.com

INTERNATIONAL
CANADA

Vancouver Parks Foundation

Josie Riebe  (604) 688-2204

josie.riebe@vancouver.ca

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn